----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a SmallBusinessNewz Sponsor Update
Please see the bottom of this mailing for subscription information.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How to Use Landing Pages to Drive Leads
Register for this FREE Webinar Today!
 
 
Discover how to create the perfect landing page that will successfully capture visitor information and leads. FREE Webinar

Webinar Details:

Landing pages are quite different from your website and as such have a different strategy. This webinar will cover:
Various kinds of landing pages
Best practices in landing page design
Ways to capture visitor information
Ideas for testing
Ways to drive traffic to your landing pages


How to Use Landing Pages to Drive Leads
Register for this FREE Webinar Now!


JUNE Thursday, June 7, 2012
2:00 - 3:00 pm EST
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
7


Webinar Hosts:

Jeff Werlwas is the Senior Product Manager for Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Search Engine Marketing (SEM) solutions for Deluxe Corporation. Since 2004, Jeff has helped hundreds of small businesses increase their internet visibility. In this webinar Jeff will show you Free and Inexpensive techniques to help you increase your internet presence.

BizLaunch was founded in 2003 by Andrew Patricio who has over 25 years of entrepreneurial experience. During this time he has started seven businesses, and has authored two books on small business topics.
 
 
 
Deluxe For Business 3680 Victoria Street North Shoreview, MN 55126

--This email is a service of SmallBusinessNewz--

iEntry, Inc. 2549 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY 40509
©2012 All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Legal